2016 Nebraska Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Western Carolina
Loss 1-4
Jun 4, 2016
NCAA Clemson Regional
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 19
@ College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
Charleston, S.C.
W 4-0
None
Sat, Feb 20
@ College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
Charleston, S.C.
L 5-13
None
Sun, Feb 21
@ College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
Charleston, S.C.
L 3-7
None
Fri, Feb 26
@ San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
L 5-17
None
Sat, Feb 27
Arizona *
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
L 10-11
None
Sun, Feb 28
Tulane *
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
W 11-5
None
Fri, Mar 4
@ Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
Long Beach, Calif.
W 9-2
None
Sat, Mar 5
@ Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
Long Beach, Calif.
L 0-1
None
Sat, Mar 5
@ Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
Long Beach, Calif.
L 1-3
None
Tue, Mar 8
Northern Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-0
None
Wed, Mar 9
Northern Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 7-1
None
Fri, Mar 11
Loyola Marymount
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 6-4
None
Fri, Mar 11
Loyola Marymount
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 7-0
None
Sat, Mar 12
Loyola Marymount
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN Plus
Sun, Mar 13
Loyola Marymount
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 5-4
None
Fri, Mar 18
Wichita State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 5-17
None
Sat, Mar 19
Wichita State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 4-0
None
Sun, Mar 20
Wichita State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 7-3
None
Tue, Mar 22
@ Indiana State
Terre Haute, Ind.
Terre Haute, Ind.
W 10-4
None
Wed, Mar 23
@ Indiana State
Terre Haute, Ind.
Terre Haute, Ind.
W 11-4
None
Fri, Mar 25
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
W 9-5
None
Sat, Mar 26
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
W 11-6
BTN Plus
Sun, Mar 27
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
W 9-8
None
Tue, Mar 29
Creighton
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-2
BTN
Fri, Apr 1
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 4-6
BTN Plus
Sat, Apr 2
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 9-8
NET
Sun, Apr 3
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 9-7
None
Tue, Apr 5
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 2-4
None
Wed, Apr 6
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
W 11-6
None
Fri, Apr 8
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-2
BTN Plus
Sat, Apr 9
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-7
NET
Sun, Apr 10
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 3-11
BTN Plus
Tue, Apr 12
@ Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
L 3-4
CBS Sports Network
Fri, Apr 15
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 6-10
BTN
Sat, Apr 16
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 2-7
None
Sun, Apr 17
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 1-6
None
Tue, Apr 19
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 5-1
Fox College Sports
Fri, Apr 22
Nicholls
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 6-1
None
Sat, Apr 23
Nicholls
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 1-7
BTN Plus
Sun, Apr 24
Nicholls
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 4-2
BTN Plus
Wed, Apr 27
Kansas *
Kansas City, Mo.
Kansas City, Mo.
W 3-1
ESPN3
Fri, Apr 29
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
L 2-3
BTN Plus
Sat, Apr 30
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
W 8-1
BTN Plus
Sat, Apr 30
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
W 8-4
BTN Plus
Sat, May 7
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 6-3
None
Sun, May 8
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
L 2-4
None
Mon, May 9
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 7-4
BTN
Wed, May 11
Omaha
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-2
NET
Fri, May 13
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 4-7
None
Sat, May 14
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 6-0
NET
Sun, May 15
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-1
None
Tue, May 17
@ Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
W 15-2
None
Thu, May 19
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 4-1
None
Fri, May 20
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 2-0
None
Sat, May 21
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-0
BTN
Wed, May 25
Michigan State *
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
L 1-5
BTN
Thu, May 26
Indiana *
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
L 2-6
BTN
Fri, Jun 3
Oklahoma State *
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson, S.C.
L 0-6
ESPNU
Sat, Jun 4
Western Carolina *
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson, S.C.
L 1-4
ESPN3
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >