Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Aug 28
West Virginia
East Rutherford, N.J.
East Rutherford, N.J.
W 31-0
TBA
Thu, Sep 8
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
W 42-16
TBA
Sat, Sep 17
UCLA
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 49-21
TBA
Sat, Sep 24
Pacific
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 70-21
TBA
Sat, Oct 1
Wyoming
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 42-32
TBA
Sat, Oct 8
Oklahoma State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 32-3
TBA
Sat, Oct 15
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 17-6
TBA
Sat, Oct 22
@ Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Columbia, Mo.
W 42-7
TBA
Sat, Oct 29
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 24-7
TBA
Sat, Nov 5
Kansas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 45-17
TBA
Sat, Nov 12
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 28-12
TBA
Fri, Nov 25
@ Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
Norman, Okla.
W 13-3
TBA
Sun, Jan 1
Miami *
Miami, Fla.
Miami, Fla.
W 24-17
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >