Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Arkansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 9
@ Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
Eugene, Ore.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 16
Northern Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 23
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Sep 29
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
BTN
Sat, Oct 7
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 11
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
@ Penn State
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 24
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >