Nebraska Baseball News

Last Game

Kansas State
Mar 31, 2020
Lincoln, Neb.

2019 Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Thu, Nov 5 UC RiversideLincoln, Neb. 47-66BTN
Mon, Nov 9 Southern UtahLincoln, Neb. 78-79 (2OT)TBA
Sun, Nov 15 South Dakota StateLincoln, Neb. 90-73BTN
Sun, Nov 22 SouthernLincoln, Neb. 93-86 (OT)TBA
Wed, Nov 25 Washington State *Georgetown, Grand Cayman 82-71TBA
Thu, Nov 26 George Mason *Georgetown, Grand Cayman 66-85TBA
Fri, Nov 27 South Florida *Georgetown, Grand Cayman 74-67TBA
Fri, Dec 4 @ Georgia TechAtlanta, Ga. 56-73ESPNU
Mon, Dec 7 @ CreightonOmaha, Neb. 76-95FS1
Sun, Dec 13 @ IndianaBloomington, Ind. 90-96 (OT)BTN
Tue, Dec 15 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 70-56BTN
Mon, Dec 21 North DakotaLincoln, Neb. 74-75TBA
Tue, Dec 29 Texas AM Corpus ChristiLincoln, Neb. 73-52BTN
Fri, Jan 3 RutgersLincoln, Neb. 62-79BTN
Tue, Jan 7 IowaLincoln, Neb. 76-70BTN
Sat, Jan 11 @ NorthwesternEvanston, Ill. 57-62BTN
Tue, Jan 14 @ Ohio StateColumbus, Ohio 68-80FS1
Sat, Jan 18 IndianaLincoln, Neb. 74-82BTN
Tue, Jan 21 @ WisconsinMadison, Wisc. 68-82BTN
Sat, Jan 25 @ RutgersPiscataway, N.J. 72-75BTN
Tue, Jan 28 MichiganLincoln, Neb. 68-79ESPN
Sat, Feb 1 Penn StateLincoln, Neb. 64-76BTN
Sat, Feb 8 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 72-96BTN
Tue, Feb 11 @ MarylandCollege Park, Md. 70-72BTN
Sat, Feb 15 WisconsinTBA 64-81BTN
Thu, Feb 20 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 65-86FS1
Mon, Feb 24 @ IllinoisChampaign, Ill. 59-71BTN
Thu, Feb 27 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb. 54-75ESPN2
Sun, Mar 1 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb. 76-81BTN
Thu, Mar 5 @ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich. 58-82FS1
Sun, Mar 8 @ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 75-107BTN
Wed, Mar 11 Indiana *Big Ten TournamentIndianapolis, Ind. 64-89BTN

2019 Standings

BIG TENConferenceOverall
Maryland0-08-0
Indiana0-07-0
Michigan0-07-0
Ohio State0-07-0
Illinois0-06-1
Penn State0-06-1
Rutgers0-06-1
Iowa0-05-2
Michigan State0-05-2
Nebraska0-04-3
Purdue0-04-3
Wisconsin0-04-3
Northwestern0-03-3
Minnesota0-03-4
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap