2017 Nebraska Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Holy Cross
Loss 4-7
Jun 3, 2017
Corvallis, Ore.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 17
Tempe, Ariz.
Tempe, Ariz.
L 3-4
None
Fri, Feb 17
UC Riverside *
Tempe, Ariz.
Tempe, Ariz.
W 5-4
None
Thu, Feb 23
Surprise, Ariz.
Surprise, Ariz.
L 1-10
None
Fri, Feb 24
Surprise, Ariz.
Surprise, Ariz.
L 5-7
None
Sat, Feb 25
Surprise, Ariz.
Surprise, Ariz.
L 2-5
None
Sun, Feb 26
Utah *
Surprise, Ariz.
Surprise, Ariz.
W 4-3
None
Fri, Mar 3
Frisco, Texas
Frisco, Texas
L 0-1
None
Sat, Mar 4
Frisco, Texas
Frisco, Texas
L 5-15
None
Sun, Mar 5
Frisco, Texas
Frisco, Texas
W 1-0
None
Tue, Mar 7
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-2
None
Wed, Mar 8
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 12-2
None
Fri, Mar 10
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 2-5
None
Sat, Mar 11
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 2-8
None
Sun, Mar 12
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 10-0
None
Fri, Mar 17
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 10-1
None
Sat, Mar 18
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 6-1
None
Sun, Mar 19
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 6-2
None
Tue, Mar 21
Bakersfield, Calif.
Bakersfield, Calif.
L 6-8
None
Thu, Mar 23
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
W 3-2
None
Fri, Mar 24
@ Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
L 2-3
None
Sat, Mar 25
@ Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
W 6-5
None
Sat, Mar 25
@ Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
W 6-4
None
Tue, Mar 28
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 11-1
None
Fri, Mar 31
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
W 7-3
BTN
Sat, Apr 1
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
W 3-1
None
Sun, Apr 2
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
T 1-1
None
Tue, Apr 4
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 14-6
BTN
Wed, Apr 5
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
W 3-1
None
Fri, Apr 7
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 3-1
None
Sat, Apr 8
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 5-8
BTN
Sun, Apr 9
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-4
None
Tue, Apr 11
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 6-1
None
Fri, Apr 14
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 6-7
None
Sat, Apr 15
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 3-5
None
Sun, Apr 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-6
BTN
Tue, Apr 18
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
L 2-5
NET
Fri, Apr 21
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 5-3
None
Sat, Apr 22
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 3-5
None
Sun, Apr 23
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 9-4
None
Tue, Apr 25
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 13-2
NET
Fri, Apr 28
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
L 7-9
None
Sat, Apr 29
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
None
Sun, Apr 30
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
W 11-9
None
Fri, May 5
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-5
NET
Sat, May 6
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 9-3
None
Sun, May 7
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 7-6
None
Wed, May 10
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
W 4-0
CBS Sports Network
Fri, May 12
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 3-6
NET
Sat, May 13
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 5-2
None
Sun, May 14
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-7
None
Thu, May 18
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
L 7-8
None
Fri, May 19
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
W 3-1
None
Sat, May 20
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
W 21-3
None
Wed, May 24
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
W 15-9
BTN
Fri, May 26
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
L 0-2
BTN
Fri, May 26
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
L 5-8
BTN
Fri, Jun 2
Corvallis, Ore.
Corvallis, Ore.
L 1-5
None
Sat, Jun 3
Corvallis, Ore.
Corvallis, Ore.
L 4-7
TBA
TBA
#0 TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >