2019 Nebraska Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Iowa
Apr 19, 2019
Iowa City, Iowa
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 15
Riverside, Calif.
Riverside, Calif.
W 21-6
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Riverside, Calif.
Riverside, Calif.
L 9-10
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Riverside, Calif.
Riverside, Calif.
W 10-6
TBA
Sun, Feb 17
Riverside, Calif.
Riverside, Calif.
W 7-1
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
Oregon State *
Surprise, Ariz.
Surprise, Ariz.
L 2-8
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
Oregon State *
Surprise, Ariz.
Surprise, Ariz.
L 3-5
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
Oregon State *
Surprise, Ariz.
Surprise, Ariz.
L 1-17
TBA
Sun, Feb 24
Surprise, Ariz.
Surprise, Ariz.
L 3-8
TBA
Fri, Mar 1
Frisco, Texas
Frisco, Texas
W 2-1
TBA
Sat, Mar 2
Frisco, Texas
Frisco, Texas
L 10-11
TBA
Sun, Mar 3
Frisco, Texas
Frisco, Texas
CANCELED
TBA
Tue, Mar 5
Omaha
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
POSTPONED
TBA
Fri, Mar 8
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 12-4
TBA
Sat, Mar 9
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 2-0
TBA
Sun, Mar 10
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 3-10
TBA
Wed, Mar 13
North Dakota State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
POSTPONED
TBA
Fri, Mar 15
New Mexico State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
CANCELED
TBA
Sat, Mar 16
New Mexico State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
CANCELED
TBA
Sun, Mar 17
New Mexico State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
CANCELED
TBA
Tue, Mar 19
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 7-6
TBA
Wed, Mar 20
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 12-3
TBA
Fri, Mar 22
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 4-1
BTN Plus
Fri, Mar 22
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 5-2
BTN Plus
Sun, Mar 24
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 6-2
BTN Plus
Tue, Mar 26
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
W 6-3
TBA
Fri, Mar 29
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 2-5
TBA
Sun, Mar 31
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 10-1
TBA
Sun, Mar 31
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 2-3
TBA
Tue, Apr 2
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 7-0
TBA
Fri, Apr 5
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 17-0
NET
Sat, Apr 6
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 13-4
TBA
Sun, Apr 7
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 9-5
ESPNU
Tue, Apr 9
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 2-10
FS1
Fri, Apr 12
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
W 3-2
TBA
Sat, Apr 13
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
W 4-2
TBA
Sat, Apr 13
@ Penn State
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
W 3-1
TBA
Tue, Apr 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 0-5
TBA
Wed, Apr 17
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
W 8-5
TBA
Fri, Apr 19
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
6:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 20
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
2:05pm (CT)
BTN
Sun, Apr 21
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
1:05pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 23
@ Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
CBS Sports Network
Fri, Apr 26
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Apr 27
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:05pm (CT)
NET
Sun, Apr 28
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
11:05am (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 4
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 5
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Mon, May 6
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
3:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 10
Arizona State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
NET
Sat, May 11
Arizona State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 12
Arizona State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:05pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, May 16
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 17
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 18
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:05pm (CT)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.