2020 Nebraska Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Northwestern
Mar 29, 2020
Lincoln, Neb.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 14
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 19-9
TBA
Sat, Feb 15
@ Baylor
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 7-8
TBA
Sun, Feb 16
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
L 2-7
TBA
Fri, Feb 21
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
L 11-12
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
L 2-4
TBA
Sun, Feb 23
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
L 2-3
TBA
Fri, Feb 28
Tempe, Ariz.
Tempe, Ariz.
L 5-13
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
@ Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
Tempe, Ariz.
L 1-14
TBA
Sun, Mar 1
Tempe, Ariz.
Tempe, Ariz.
W 18-10
TBA
Tue, Mar 10
Northern Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 1-0
TBA
Wed, Mar 11
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-1
TBA
Fri, Mar 13
@ Wichita State
Wichita, Kans.
Wichita, Kans.
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 14
@ Wichita State
Wichita, Kans.
Wichita, Kans.
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 15
@ Wichita State
Wichita, Kans.
Wichita, Kans.
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 17
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kans.
Manhattan, Kans.
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 20
UNLV
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 21
UNLV
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 22
UNLV
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:05pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 24
@ Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Colorado Springs, Colo.
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Mar 25
@ Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Colorado Springs, Colo.
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 27
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 28
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:05pm (CT)
NET
Sun, Mar 29
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
12:05pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 31
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
BTN
Fri, Apr 3
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
5:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 4
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 5
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 7
@ Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 10
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
5:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 11
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
5:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 12
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 14
Omaha
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 17
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 18
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sun, Apr 19
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
12:05pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 21
Creighton
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
NET
Fri, Apr 24
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
5:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 25
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 26
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
12:00pm (CT)
BTN
Tue, Apr 28
@ Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
6:30pm (CT)
CBS Sports Network
Fri, May 1
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
NET
Sat, May 2
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 3
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:05pm (CT)
BTN
Fri, May 8
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:35pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 10
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 10
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:05pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, May 14
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
5:05pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 15
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
5:05pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 16
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
11:05am (CT)
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.