2020 Nebraska Baseball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Fri, Feb 14 @ BaylorWaco, Texas 19-9TBA
Sat, Feb 15 @ BaylorWaco, Texas 7-8TBA
Sun, Feb 16 @ BaylorWaco, Texas 2-7TBA
Fri, Feb 21 @ San DiegoSan Diego, Calif. 11-12TBA
Sat, Feb 22 @ San Diego StateSan Diego, Calif. 2-4TBA
Sun, Feb 23 @ ArizonaSan Diego, Calif. 2-3TBA
Fri, Feb 28 @ Arizona StateTempe, Ariz. 5-13TBA
Sat, Feb 29 @ Arizona StateTempe, Ariz. 1-14TBA
Sun, Mar 1 @ Arizona StateTempe, Ariz. 18-10TBA
Tue, Mar 10 Northern ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 1-0TBA
Wed, Mar 11 Northern ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 8-1TBA
Fri, Mar 13 @ Wichita StateWichita, Kans.3:00pm (CT)TBA
Sat, Mar 14 @ Wichita StateWichita, Kans.2:00pm (CT)TBA
Sun, Mar 15 @ Wichita StateWichita, Kans.1:00pm (CT)TBA
Tue, Mar 17 @ Kansas StateManhattan, Kans.6:00pm (CT)TBA
Fri, Mar 20 UNLVLincoln, Neb.6:35pm (CT)TBA
Sat, Mar 21 UNLVLincoln, Neb.2:05pm (CT)TBA
Sun, Mar 22 UNLVLincoln, Neb.1:05pm (CT)TBA
Tue, Mar 24 @ Air ForceColorado Springs, Colo.2:00pm (CT)TBA
Wed, Mar 25 @ Air ForceColorado Springs, Colo.1:00pm (CT)TBA
Fri, Mar 27 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb.6:35pm (CT)TBA
Sat, Mar 28 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb.2:05pm (CT)NET
Sun, Mar 29 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb.12:05pm (CT)TBA
Tue, Mar 31 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb.6:35pm (CT)BTN
Fri, Apr 3 @ MarylandCollege Park, Md.5:30pm (CT)TBA
Sat, Apr 4 @ MarylandCollege Park, Md.1:00pm (CT)TBA
Sun, Apr 5 @ MarylandCollege Park, Md.12:00pm (CT)TBA
Tue, Apr 7 @ CreightonOmaha, Neb.6:30pm (CT)TBA
Fri, Apr 10 @ PurdueWest Lafayette, Ind.5:00pm (CT)TBA
Sat, Apr 11 @ PurdueWest Lafayette, Ind.5:00pm (CT)TBA
Sun, Apr 12 @ PurdueWest Lafayette, Ind.12:00pm (CT)TBA
Tue, Apr 14 OmahaLincoln, Neb.6:35pm (CT)TBA
Fri, Apr 17 RutgersLincoln, Neb.6:35pm (CT)TBA
Sat, Apr 18 RutgersLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sun, Apr 19 RutgersLincoln, Neb.12:05pm (CT)TBA
Tue, Apr 21 CreightonLincoln, Neb.6:35pm (CT)NET
Fri, Apr 24 @ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich.5:00pm (CT)TBA
Sat, Apr 25 @ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich.1:00pm (CT)TBA
Sun, Apr 26 @ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich.12:00pm (CT)BTN
Tue, Apr 28 @ CreightonOmaha, Neb.6:30pm (CT)CBS Sports Network
Fri, May 1 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb.6:35pm (CT)NET
Sat, May 2 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb.2:05pm (CT)TBA
Sun, May 3 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb.1:05pm (CT)BTN
Fri, May 8 Penn StateLincoln, Neb.6:35pm (CT)TBA
Sun, May 10 Penn StateLincoln, Neb.1:05pm (CT)TBA
Sun, May 10 Penn StateLincoln, Neb.2:05pm (CT)TBA
Thu, May 14 @ IndianaBloomington, Ind.5:05pm (CT)TBA
Fri, May 15 @ IndianaBloomington, Ind.5:05pm (CT)TBA
Sat, May 16 @ IndianaBloomington, Ind.11:05am (CT)TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap