2019 Nebraska Baseball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Feb 15 @ UC RiversideRiverside, Calif. 21-6TBA
Sun, Feb 16 @ UC RiversideRiverside, Calif. 9-10TBA
Sun, Feb 16 @ UC RiversideRiverside, Calif. 10-6TBA
Mon, Feb 17 @ UC RiversideRiverside, Calif. 7-1TBA
Sat, Feb 22 Oregon State *Surprise, Ariz. 2-8TBA
Sat, Feb 22 Oregon State *Surprise, Ariz. 3-5TBA
Sun, Feb 23 Oregon State *Surprise, Ariz. 1-17TBA
Mon, Feb 24 Oregon State *Surprise, Ariz. 3-8TBA
Sun, Mar 1 Texas Tech *Frisco, Texas 2-1TBA
Mon, Mar 2 Sam Houston State *Frisco, Texas 10-11TBA
Tue, Mar 3 Mississippi State *Frisco, TexasCANCELEDTBA
Thu, Mar 5 OmahaLincoln, Neb.POSTPONEDTBA
Sun, Mar 8 @ BaylorWaco, Texas 12-4TBA
Mon, Mar 9 @ BaylorWaco, Texas 2-0TBA
Tue, Mar 10 @ BaylorWaco, Texas 3-10TBA
Fri, Mar 13 North Dakota StateLincoln, Neb.POSTPONEDTBA
Sun, Mar 15 New Mexico StateLincoln, Neb.CANCELEDTBA
Mon, Mar 16 New Mexico StateLincoln, Neb.CANCELEDTBA
Tue, Mar 17 New Mexico StateLincoln, Neb.CANCELEDTBA
Thu, Mar 19 Air ForceLincoln, Neb. 7-6TBA
Fri, Mar 20 Air ForceLincoln, Neb. 12-3TBA
Sun, Mar 22 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 4-1BTN Plus
Sun, Mar 22 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 5-2BTN Plus
Tue, Mar 24 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 6-2BTN Plus
Thu, Mar 26 @ CreightonOmaha, Neb. 6-3TBA
Sun, Mar 29 @ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 2-5TBA
Tue, Mar 31 @ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 10-1TBA
Tue, Mar 31 @ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 2-3TBA
Thu, Apr 2 @ Kansas StateManhattan, Kan. 7-0TBA
Sun, Apr 5 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 17-0NET
Mon, Apr 6 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 13-4TBA
Tue, Apr 7 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 9-5ESPNU
Thu, Apr 9 CreightonLincoln, Neb. 2-10FS1
Sun, Apr 12 @ Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. 3-2TBA
Mon, Apr 13 @ Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. 4-2TBA
Mon, Apr 13 @ Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. 3-1TBA
Thu, Apr 16 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 0-5TBA
Fri, Apr 17 @ OmahaOmaha, Neb. 8-5TBA
Sun, Apr 19 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 2-3TBA
Mon, Apr 20 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 9-17BTN
Tue, Apr 21 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 3-2TBA
Thu, Apr 23 @ CreightonOmaha, Neb. 1-2CBS Sports Network
Sun, Apr 26 IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 1-8BTN
Mon, Apr 27 IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 4-3NET
Tue, Apr 28 IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 5-6TBA
Mon, May 4 @ NorthwesternEvanston, Ill. 2-4TBA
Tue, May 5 @ NorthwesternEvanston, Ill. 2-10TBA
Wed, May 6 @ NorthwesternEvanston, Ill. 6-4TBA
Sun, May 10 Arizona StateLincoln, Neb. 6-15NET
Mon, May 11 Arizona StateLincoln, Neb. 2-1TBA
Tue, May 12 Arizona StateLincoln, Neb. 8-5TBA
Sat, May 16 MichiganLincoln, Neb. 5-2BTN
Sun, May 17 MichiganLincoln, Neb. 7-0BTN
Sun, May 17 MichiganLincoln, Neb. 8-10BTN
Fri, May 22 Minnesota *Omaha, Neb. 8-2BTN
Sun, May 24 Iowa *Omaha, Neb. 11-1BTN
Mon, May 25 Michigan *Omaha, Neb. 8-18BTN
Mon, May 25 Michigan *TBA 7-3BTN
Tue, May 26 Ohio State *Omaha, Neb. 1-3BTN
Sun, May 31 Connecticut *Oklahoma City, Okla. 8-5TBA
Mon, Jun 1 Oklahoma State Oklahoma City RegionalOklahoma City, Okla. 5-6ESPN3
Tue, Jun 2 Connecticut *TBA 1-16ESPN3
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap