2018 Nebraska Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Penn State
Loss 71-95
Feb 19, 2019
State College, Pa.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 1
Wayne State Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 75-40
BTN Plus
Tue, Nov 6
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 106-37
BTN Plus
Sun, Nov 11
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 87-35
ESPNU
Wed, Nov 14
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 80-57
BTN
Mon, Nov 19
Kansas City, Mo.
Kansas City, Mo.
W 85-62
TBA
Tue, Nov 20
Kansas City, Mo.
Kansas City, Mo.
L 52-70
ESPN2
Sat, Nov 24
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 73-49
BTN Plus
Mon, Nov 26
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson, S.C.
W 68-66
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 2
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 75-60
BTN
Wed, Dec 5
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 78-85
BTN
Sat, Dec 8
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 94-75
BTN
Sun, Dec 16
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sioux Falls, S.D.
W 79-56
BTN
Sat, Dec 22
TBA
W 86-62
BTN
Sat, Dec 29
Lincoln, Neb.
W 79-38
BTN Plus
Wed, Jan 2
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
L 72-74
BTN
Sun, Jan 6
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
L 84-93
BTN
Thu, Jan 10
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 70-64
ESPN2
Mon, Jan 14
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
W 66-51
FS1
Thu, Jan 17
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 64-70
FS1
Mon, Jan 21
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
L 69-76
BTN
Sat, Jan 26
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 60-70
FS1
Tue, Jan 29
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 51-62
BTN
Sat, Feb 2
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
L 64-71
BTN
Wed, Feb 6
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 45-60
BTN
Sat, Feb 9
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
L 62-81
BTN
Wed, Feb 13
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 62-61
BTN
Sat, Feb 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 59-50
BTN
Tue, Feb 19
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
L 71-95
FS1
Sat, Feb 23
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
3:00pm (CT)
BTN
Thu, Feb 28
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Tue, Mar 5
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sun, Mar 10
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:00pm (CT)
BTN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.