2019 Nebraska Basketball Schedule

Last Game

TCU
Loss 72-88
Mar 24, 2019
TBA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
UC Riverside
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
Southern Utah
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 15
South Dakota State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 22
Southern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Mon, Nov 25
Washington State *
Georgetown, Grand Cayman
Georgetown, Grand Cayman
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Dec 4
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 7
@ Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 13
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sun, Dec 15
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 21
North Dakota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sun, Dec 29
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Jan 3
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 7
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 11
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 14
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 18
Indiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 21
@ Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
Madison, Wisc.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 25
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 28
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 1
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 8
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
TBA
TBA
Tue, Feb 11
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 15
Wisconsin
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Thu, Feb 20
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Mon, Feb 24
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Thu, Feb 27
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 1
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Thu, Mar 5
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 8
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.