2018 Nebraska Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Mississippi State
Loss 59-66
Mar 14, 2018
NIT First Round
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 1
Wayne State Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Tue, Nov 6
Mississippi Valley State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Sun, Nov 11
Southeastern Louisiana
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
3:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Wed, Nov 14
Seton Hall
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:30pm (CT)
BTN
Mon, Nov 19
Missouri State *
Kansas City, Mo.
Kansas City, Mo.
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Nov 20
TBA *
Kansas City, Mo.
Kansas City, Mo.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
Western Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Mon, Nov 26
@ Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson, S.C.
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 2
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
4:00pm (CT)
BTN
Wed, Dec 5
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
8:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Dec 8
Creighton
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
5:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sun, Dec 16
Oklahoma State *
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sioux Falls, S.D.
6:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Dec 22
Cal State Fullerton
TBA
TBA
1:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Dec 29
Southwest Minnesota State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:00pm (CT)
BTN Plus
Wed, Jan 2
@ Maryland
College Park, Md.
College Park, Md.
5:30pm (CT)
BTN
Sun, Jan 6
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
TBA
BTN
Thu, Jan 10
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Mon, Jan 14
@ Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
Bloomington, Ind.
5:30pm (CT)
FS1
Thu, Jan 17
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
FS1
Mon, Jan 21
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Jan 26
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
11:00am (CT)
FS1
Tue, Jan 29
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Feb 2
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
1:15pm (CT)
BTN
Wed, Feb 6
Maryland
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
6:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Feb 9
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
7:30pm (CT)
BTN
Wed, Feb 13
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Feb 16
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:30pm (CT)
BTN
Tue, Feb 19
@ Penn State
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
6:00pm (CT)
FS1
Sat, Feb 23
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
3:00pm (CT)
BTN
Thu, Feb 28
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Tue, Mar 5
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sun, Mar 10
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
1:00pm (CT)
BTN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.