2017 Nebraska Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Mississippi State
Loss 59-66
Mar 14, 2018
NIT First Round
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 7
Northwood Exhibition Game
Lincoln, NE | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, NE
W 80-62
BTN Plus
Sat, Nov 11
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 72-68
BTN Plus
Mon, Nov 13
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 86-67
BTN Plus
Thu, Nov 16
New York, N.Y.
New York, N.Y.
L 56-79
FS1
Sun, Nov 19
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 92-70
BTN
Thu, Nov 23
Orlando, Fla.
Orlando, Fla.
L 59-68
ESPN3
Fri, Nov 24
Orlando, Fla.
Orlando, Fla.
W 84-59
TBA
Sun, Nov 26
Orlando, Fla.
Orlando, Fla.
W 85-80
ESPNU
Wed, Nov 29
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 71-62
ESPNU
Sun, Dec 3
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
L 57-86
FS1
Tue, Dec 5
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 78-68
BTN
Sat, Dec 9
Omaha, Neb.
Omaha, Neb.
L 65-75
FS1
Sat, Dec 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 72-73
FS1
Wed, Dec 20
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 104-94
BTN
Fri, Dec 22
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 85-68
BTN Plus
Fri, Dec 29
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 71-62
BTN Plus
Tue, Jan 2
Rosemont, Ill.
Rosemont, Ill.
W 70-55
BTN
Sat, Jan 6
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
L 62-74
BTN
Tue, Jan 9
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 63-59
BTN
Fri, Jan 12
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
L 74-76
BTN
Mon, Jan 15
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 64-63
BTN
Thu, Jan 18
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 72-52
BTN
Mon, Jan 22
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
L 59-64
BTN
Wed, Jan 24
Piscataway, N.J.
Piscataway, N.J.
W 60-54
BTN
Sat, Jan 27
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 98-84
BTN
Mon, Jan 29
Madison, Wis.
Madison, Wis.
W 74-63
BTN
Tue, Feb 6
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 91-85
BTN
Sat, Feb 10
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 67-55
BTN
Tue, Feb 13
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 70-66
BTN
Sun, Feb 18
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
L 66-72
BTN
Tue, Feb 20
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 66-57
BTN
Sun, Feb 25
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 76-64
BTN
Fri, Mar 2
Michigan * Big Ten Tournament
New York, N.Y. | Big Ten Tournament
New York, N.Y.
L 58-77
BTN
Wed, Mar 14
@ Mississippi State NIT First Round
Starkville, MS | NIT First Round
Starkville, MS
L 59-66
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.