2016 Nebraska Men's Basketball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Fri, Nov 13 Sacramento StateLincoln, Neb. 83-61BTN
Sun, Nov 15 University of MaryLincoln, Neb. 70-38BTN Plus
Thu, Nov 19 Louisiana TechLincoln, Neb. 65-54ESPN3
Tue, Nov 24 Dayton *Fullerton, Calif. 80-78ESPNU
Wed, Nov 25 UCLA *Fullerton, Calif. 71-82ESPN2
Fri, Nov 27 Virginia Tech *Anaheim, Calif. 53-66ESPNU
Mon, Nov 30 @ ClemsonClemson, S.C. 58-60ESPNU
Thu, Dec 3 South DakotaLincoln, Neb. 73-61BTN Plus
Mon, Dec 7 CreightonLincoln, Neb. 62-77BTN
Thu, Dec 10 @ KansasLawrence, Kan. 72-89ESPN
Fri, Dec 18 Gardner-WebbLincoln, Neb. 62-70ESPNU
Sun, Dec 20 SouthernLincoln, Neb. 81-76BTN Plus
Mon, Dec 28 @ IndianaBloomington, Ind. 87-83BTN
Wed, Jan 1 @ MarylandCollege Park, Md. 67-65BTN
Sun, Jan 5 IowaLincoln, Neb. 93-90BTN
Wed, Jan 8 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb. 66-74BTN
Tue, Jan 14 @ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich. 85-91BTN
Sat, Jan 18 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb. 66-67BTN
Tue, Jan 21 @ RutgersPiscataway, N.J. 64-65ESPNU
Sun, Jan 26 @ NorthwesternEvanston, Ill. 61-73BTN
Wed, Jan 29 PurdueLincoln, Neb. 83-80BTN
Sun, Feb 2 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 61-72TBA
Wed, Feb 5 @ IowaIowa City, Iowa 70-81BTN
Sun, Feb 9 WisconsinLincoln, Neb. 69-70BTN
Fri, Feb 14 Penn StateLincoln, Neb. 82-66BTN
Tue, Feb 18 @ Ohio StateColumbus, Ohio 58-57TBA
Sun, Feb 23 @ Michigan StateEast Lansing, Mich. 72-88ESPNU
Wed, Feb 26 IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 57-73BTN
Mon, Mar 2 @ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 73-88ESPNU
Thu, Mar 5 MichiganLincoln, Neb. 57-93BTN
Sun, Mar 8 Penn State *Washington, D.C. 67-76ESPN2
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap