Nebraska Football News

Gophers Come to Town

Gophers Come to Town

Chris and Kraynak catch up with Gophers play-by-play voice Mike Grimm and Hail Varsity's own Brandon Vogel weighs in on "big game" baggage. Gary Sharp shares his thoughts on...

Friday Forecast: Week Eleven

Friday Forecast: Week Eleven

Hail Varsity’s Brandon Vogel, Erin Sorensen, Mike Babcock, Jacob Padilla and Chris Schmidt are back, alongside Opendorse’s Blake Lawrence, to hedge their bets once again on...

2022 Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 27 NorthwesternDublin, Ireland (Aviva Stadium)L, 31-28FOX
Sat, Sep 3 North DakotaLincoln, Neb.W, 38-17BTN
Sat, Sep 10 Georgia SouthernLincoln, Neb.L, 45-42FS1
Sat, Sep 17 OklahomaLincoln, Neb.L, 49-14FOX
Sat, Oct 1 IndianaLincoln, Neb.W, 35-21BTN
Fri, Oct 7RutgersPiscataway, N.J.W, 14-13FS1
Sat, Oct 15 PurdueWest Lafayette, Ind.L, 43-37BTN
Sat, Oct 29 IllinoisLincoln, Neb.L, 26-9ABC
Sat, Nov 5 MinnesotaLincoln, Neb.L, 20-13ESPN2
Sat, Nov 12 MichiganAnn Arbor, MichL, 34-3ABC
Sat, Nov 19@ WisconsinLincoln, Neb.L, 15-14ESPN
Fri, Nov 25 IowaIowa City, IAW, 24-17BTN

2022 Standings

WestConferenceOverall
Purdue6-37-5
Illinois5-48-4
Iowa5-47-5
Minnesota5-48-4
Wisconsin4-56-6
Nebraska3-64-8
Northwestern1-81-11
EastConferenceOverall
Michigan
9-012-0
Ohio State8-111-1
Penn State7-210-2
Maryland4-57-5
Michigan State3-65-7
Indiana2-74-8
Rutgers1-84-8
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap