Never Miss A Moment

The greatest fans in the country deserve the stories, podcasts and magazine to match.

Nebraska Football News

Handling the Hoosiers

Handling the Hoosiers

The Blackshirts were outstanding in Nebraska's first trip to Indiana. Chris Schmidt, Jay Moore and Charlie McBride break down the Huskers' impressive effort.

2021 Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 28 IllinoisChampaign, Ill.12 p.m.FOX
Sat, Sept. 4 FordhamLincoln, Neb.11 a.m.BTN
Sat, Sep 11 BuffaloLincoln, Neb.2:30 p.m.BTN
Sat, Sep 18@ OklahomaNorman, Okla.11 a.m.FOX
Sat, Sep 25@ Michigan StateEast Lansing, Mich.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 2 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb.6:30 p.m.TBA
Sat, Oct 9 MichiganLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 16@ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 30 PurdueLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Nov 6 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Nov 20@ WisconsinMadison, Wisc.TBAESPN
Fri, Nov 26 IowaLincoln, Neb.12:30 p.m.BTN

2020 Standings

WestConferenceOverall
Northwestern6-16-2
Iowa6-26-2
Wisconsin3-33-3
Minnesota3-43-4
Nebraska3-53-5
Purdue2-42-4
Illinois2-62-6
EastConferenceOverall
Ohio State5-06-0
Indiana6-16-1
Penn State4-54-5
Maryland2-32-3
Rutgers3-63-6
Michigan
2-42-4
Michigan State2-52-5
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap