Last Game

Iowa
Loss 28-31
Nov 23, 2018
Iowa City, Iowa
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
CANCELED
Fox
Sat, Sep 8
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 28-33
ABC
Sat, Sep 15
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 19-24
BTN
Sat, Sep 22
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 10-56
FS1
Sat, Sep 29
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 28-42
BTN
Sat, Oct 6
Madison, Wisc.
Madison, Wisc.
L 24-41
BTN
Sat, Oct 13
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
L 31-34
ABC
Sat, Oct 20
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 53-28
BTN
Sat, Oct 27
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 45-9
BTN
Sat, Nov 3
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
L 31-36
Fox
Sat, Nov 10
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 54-35
BTN
Sat, Nov 17
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 9-6
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
L 28-31
Fox
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.