Last Game

Iowa
Loss 14-56
Nov 24, 2017
Lincoln, Neb.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Akron
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 8
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 15
Troy
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 22
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
Madison, Wisc.
Madison, Wisc.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.