Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Arkansas State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 9
@ Oregon
Eugene, Ore. | Exhibition Game
Eugene, Ore.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 16
Northern Illinois
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 23
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Sep 29
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill. | Exhibition Game
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
BTN
Sat, Oct 7
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind. | Exhibition Game
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 11
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn. | Exhibition Game
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
@ Penn State
State College, Pa. | Exhibition Game
State College, Pa.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 24
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >