Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
BTN
Sat, Sep 9
@ Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
Eugene, Ore.
3:30pm (CT)
Fox
Sat, Sep 16
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
11:00am (CT)
FS1
Sat, Sep 23
Rutgers
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Sep 29
@ Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Champaign, Ill.
7:00pm (CT)
FS1
Sat, Oct 7
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 11
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
@ Penn State
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 24
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
3:00pm (CT)
FS1
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >