Last Game

Northwestern
Loss 31-34
Oct 13, 2018
Evanston, Ill.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
CANCELED
Fox
Sat, Sep 8
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 28-33
ABC
Sat, Sep 15
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 19-24
BTN
Sat, Sep 22
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 10-56
FS1
Sat, Sep 29
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 28-42
BTN
Sat, Oct 6
Madison, Wisc.
Madison, Wisc.
L 24-41
BTN
Sat, Oct 13
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
L 31-34
ABC
Sat, Oct 20
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
BTN
Sat, Oct 27
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
11:00am (CT)
BTN
Sat, Nov 3
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
11:00am (CT)
Fox
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.