Last Game

Iowa
Loss 14-56
Nov 24, 2017
Lincoln, Neb.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
7:00pm (CT)
Fox
Sat, Sep 8
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:30pm (CT)
ABC
Sat, Sep 15
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
11:00am (CT)
BTN
Sat, Sep 22
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
2:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
Madison, Wisc.
Madison, Wisc.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
11:00am (CT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
11:00am (CT)
Fox
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.