2021

Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 28 IllinoisChampaign, Ill.L, 30-22FOX
Sat, Sept. 4 FordhamLincoln, Neb.W, 52-7BTN
Sat, Sep 11 BuffaloLincoln, Neb.W, 28-3BTN
Sat, Sep 18@ OklahomaNorman, Okla.11 a.m.FOX
Sat, Sep 25@ Michigan StateEast Lansing, Mich.6 p.m.FS1
Sat, Oct 2 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb.6:30 p.m.TBA
Sat, Oct 9 MichiganLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 16@ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn.TBATBA
Sat, Oct 30 PurdueLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Nov 6 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb.TBATBA
Sat, Nov 20@ WisconsinMadison, Wisc.TBAESPN
Fri, Nov 26 IowaLincoln, Neb.12:30 p.m.BTN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap