Last Game

Minnesota
Loss 21-54
Nov 11, 2017
Minneapolis, Minn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 13
Utah
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 55-9
TBA
Sat, Sep 20
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 57-0
TBA
Sat, Sep 27
@ Penn State
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
W 21-7
TBA
Sat, Oct 4
Florida State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 14-18
TBA
Sat, Oct 11
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
W 54-0
TBA
Sat, Oct 18
Oklahoma State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 48-7
TBA
Sat, Oct 25
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Boulder, Colo.
W 45-7
TBA
Sat, Nov 1
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 38-16
TBA
Sat, Nov 8
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 55-8
TBA
Sat, Nov 15
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 35-0
TBA
Sat, Nov 22
Oklahoma
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 17-21
TBA
Sat, Dec 27
Mississippi State * Sun Bowl
El Paso, Texas | Sun Bowl
El Paso, Texas
W 31-17
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >