1981 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 12@ IowaIowa City, Iowa 7-10TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Florida StateLincoln, Neb. 34-14TBA
Sat, Sep 26 Penn StateLincoln, Neb. 24-30TBA
Sat, Oct 3 AuburnLincoln, Neb. 17-3TBA
Sat, Oct 10 ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 59-0TBA
Sat, Oct 17@ Kansas StateManhattan, Kan. 49-3TBA
Sat, Oct 24@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 6-0TBA
Sat, Oct 31 KansasLincoln, Neb. 31-15TBA
Sat, Nov 7@ Oklahoma StateStillwater, Okla. 54-7TBA
Sat, Nov 14 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 31-7TBA
Sat, Nov 21@ OklahomaNorman, Okla. 37-14TBA
Fri, Jan 1 Clemson * Orange Bowl / National ChampionshipMiami, Fla. 15-22TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap