Last Game

Minnesota
Loss 21-54
Nov 11, 2017
Minneapolis, Minn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 8
Wyoming
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 42-7
TBA
Sat, Sep 15
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 38-7
TBA
Sat, Sep 22
@ UCLA
Pasadena, Calif.
Pasadena, Calif.
W 42-3
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
Syracuse, N.Y.
L 9-17
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
Oklahoma State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 17-3
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 33-23
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Boulder, Colo.
W 24-7
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 62-14
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 44-0
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
W 41-7
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Oklahoma
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 7-17
TBA
Tue, Jan 1
LSU * Sugar Bowl
New Orleans, La. | Sugar Bowl
New Orleans, La.
W 28-10
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >