Last Game

Minnesota
Loss 21-54
Nov 11, 2017
Minneapolis, Minn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 7
Florida State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 13-17
TBA
Sat, Sep 21
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 52-25
TBA
Sat, Sep 28
Oregon
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 63-0
TBA
Sat, Oct 5
New Mexico
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 38-7
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
Stillwater, Okla.
W 34-24
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
@ Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Columbia, Mo.
W 28-20
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 17-7
TBA
Sat, Nov 2
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 41-3
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
Iowa State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 49-0
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
Kansas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 56-6
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
@ Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
Norman, Okla.
L 7-27
TBA
Wed, Jan 1
Michigan * Fiesta Bowl
Tempe, Ariz. | Fiesta Bowl
Tempe, Ariz.
L 23-27
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >