Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 27
Texas A&M *
East Rutherford, N.J.
East Rutherford, N.J.
W 23-14
TBA
Sat, Sep 3
Utah State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 63-13
TBA
Sat, Sep 10
@ UCLA
Pasadena, Calif.
Pasadena, Calif.
L 28-41
TBA
Sat, Sep 24
Arizona State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 47-16
TBA
Sat, Oct 1
UNLV
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 48-6
TBA
Sat, Oct 8
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
W 63-10
TBA
Sat, Oct 15
Oklahoma State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 63-42
TBA
Sat, Oct 22
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 48-3
TBA
Sat, Oct 29
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 26-18
TBA
Sat, Nov 5
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 51-16
TBA
Sat, Nov 12
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 7-0
TBA
Sat, Nov 19
@ Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
Norman, Okla.
W 7-3
TBA
Mon, Jan 2
Miami * Orange Bowl
Miami, Fla. | Orange Bowl
Miami, Fla.
L 3-23
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >