1989 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 9 Northern IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 48-17TBA
Sat, Sep 16 UtahLincoln, Neb. 42-30TBA
Sat, Sep 23@ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 48-0TBA
Sat, Sep 30 Oregon StateLincoln, Neb. 35-7TBA
Sat, Oct 7 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 58-7TBA
Sat, Oct 14@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 50-7TBA
Sat, Oct 21@ Oklahoma StateStillwater, Okla. 48-23TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 49-17TBA
Sat, Nov 4@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 21-27TBA
Sat, Nov 11 KansasLincoln, Neb. 51-14TBA
Sat, Nov 18 OklahomaLincoln, Neb. 42-25TBA
Mon, Jan 1 Florida State * Fiesta BowlTempe, Ariz. 17-41TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap