Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Baylor
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 13-0
TBA
Sat, Sep 8
Northern Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 60-14
TBA
Sat, Sep 22
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 56-0
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
Oregon State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 31-7
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 45-8
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 69-21
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
Oklahoma State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 31-3
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 45-13
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 12-27
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
W 41-9
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
@ Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
Norman, Okla.
L 10-45
TBA
Tue, Jan 1
Georgia Tech * Florida Citrus Bowl
Orlando, Fla. | Florida Citrus Bowl
Orlando, Fla.
L 21-45
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >