1990 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 14 BaylorLincoln, Neb. 13-0TBA
Sat, Sep 8 Northern IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 60-14TBA
Sat, Sep 22 MinnesotaLincoln, Neb. 56-0TBA
Sat, Sep 29 Oregon StateLincoln, Neb. 31-7TBA
Sat, Oct 6@ Kansas StateManhattan, Kan. 45-8TBA
Sat, Oct 13 MissouriLincoln, Neb. 69-21TBA
Sat, Oct 20 Oklahoma StateLincoln, Neb. 31-3TBA
Sat, Oct 27@ Iowa StateAmes, Iowa 45-13TBA
Sat, Nov 3 ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 12-27TBA
Sat, Nov 10@ KansasLawrence, Kan. 49-9TBA
Fri, Nov 23@ OklahomaNorman, Okla. 10-45TBA
Tue, Jan 1 Georgia Tech * Florida Citrus BowlOrlando, Fla. 21-45TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap