1991 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 7 Utah StateLincoln, Neb. 59-28TBA
Sat, Sep 14 Colorado StateLincoln, Neb. 71-14TBA
Sat, Sep 21 WashingtonLincoln, Neb. 21-36TBA
Sat, Sep 28@ Arizona StateTempe, Ariz. 18-9TBA
Sat, Oct 12@ Oklahoma StateStillwater, Okla. 49-15TBA
Sat, Oct 19 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 38-31TBA
Sat, Oct 26 MissouriLincoln, Neb. 63-6TBA
Sat, Nov 2@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 19-19TBA
Sat, Nov 9@ KansasLawrence, Kan. 59-23TBA
Sat, Nov 16 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 38-13TBA
Fri, Nov 29 OklahomaLincoln, Neb. 19-14TBA
Wed, Jan 1 Miami * Orange Bowl Miami, Fla. 0-22TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap