1992 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 5 UtahLincoln, Neb. 49-22TBA
Sat, Sep 12 Middle Tennessee StateLincoln, Neb. 48-7TBA
Sat, Sep 19@ WashingtonSeattle, Wash. 14-29TBA
Sat, Sep 26 Arizona StateLincoln, Neb. 45-24TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Oklahoma StateLincoln, Neb. 55-0TBA
Sat, Oct 24@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 34-24TBA
Sat, Oct 31 ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 52-7TBA
Sat, Nov 7 KansasLincoln, Neb. 49-7TBA
Sat, Nov 14@ Iowa StateAmes, Iowa 10-19TBA
Fri, Nov 27@ OklahomaNorman, Okla. 33-9TBA
Sat, Dec 5 Kansas StateTokyo, Japan 38-24TBA
Fri, Jan 1 Florida State * Orange BowlMiami, Fla. 14-27TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap