1993 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 4 North TexasLincoln, Neb. 76-14TBA
Sat, Sep 11 Texas TechLincoln, Neb. 50-27TBA
Sat, Sep 18@ UCLAPasadena, Calif. 14-13TBA
Sat, Sep 25 Colorado StateLincoln, Neb. 48-13TBA
Sat, Oct 7@ Oklahoma StateStillwater, Okla. 27-13TBA
Sat, Oct 16 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 45-28TBA
Sat, Oct 23 MissouriLincoln, Neb. 49-7TBA
Sat, Oct 30@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 21-17TBA
Sat, Nov 6@ KansasLawrence, Kan. 21-20TBA
Sat, Nov 13 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 49-17TBA
Fri, Nov 26 OklahomaLincoln, Neb. 21-7TBA
Sat, Jan 1 Florida State * Orange Bowl / National ChampionshipMiami, Fla. 16-18TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap