1994 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sun, Aug 28 West VirginiaEast Rutherford, N.J. 31-0TBA
Thu, Sep 8@ Texas TechLubbock, Texas 42-16TBA
Sat, Sep 17 UCLALincoln, Neb. 49-21TBA
Sat, Sep 24 PacificLincoln, Neb. 70-21TBA
Sat, Oct 1 WyomingLincoln, Neb. 42-32TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Oklahoma StateLincoln, Neb. 32-3TBA
Sat, Oct 15@ Kansas StateManhattan, Kan. 17-6TBA
Sat, Oct 22@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 42-7TBA
Sat, Oct 29 ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 24-7TBA
Sat, Nov 5 KansasLincoln, Neb. 45-17TBA
Sat, Nov 12@ Iowa StateAmes, Iowa 28-12TBA
Fri, Nov 25@ OklahomaNorman, Okla. 13-3TBA
Sun, Jan 1 Miami * Orange Bowl / National ChampionshipMiami, Fla. 24-17TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap