Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Aug 31
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla. | Exhibition Game
Stillwater, Okla.
W 64-21
TBA
Sat, Sep 9
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich. | Exhibition Game
East Lansing, Mich.
W 50-10
TBA
Sat, Sep 16
Arizona State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 77-28
TBA
Sat, Sep 23
Pacific
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 49-7
TBA
Sat, Sep 30
Washington State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 35-21
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 57-0
TBA
Sat, Oct 21
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 49-25
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo. | Exhibition Game
Boulder, Colo.
W 44-21
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
Iowa State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 73-14
TBA
Sat, Nov 11
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan. | Exhibition Game
Lawrence, Kan.
W 41-3
TBA
Fri, Nov 24
Oklahoma
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 37-0
TBA
Tue, Jan 2
Florida *
Tempe, Ariz. | Exhibition Game
Tempe, Ariz.
W 62-24
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >