1995 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Thu, Aug 31@ Oklahoma StateStillwater, Okla. 64-21TBA
Sat, Sep 9@ Michigan StateEast Lansing, Mich. 50-10TBA
Sat, Sep 16 Arizona StateLincoln, Neb. 77-28TBA
Sat, Sep 23 PacificLincoln, Neb. 49-7TBA
Sat, Sep 30 Washington StateLincoln, Neb. 35-21TBA
Sat, Oct 14 MissouriLincoln, Neb. 57-0TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 49-25TBA
Sat, Oct 28@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 44-21TBA
Sat, Nov 4 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 74-14TBA
Sat, Nov 11@ Kansas StateLawrence, Kan. 41-3TBA
Fri, Nov 24 Oklahoma StateLincoln, Neb. 37-0TBA
Tue, Jan 2 Florida * Fiesta Bowl / National ChampionshipTempe, Ariz. 62-24TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap