Last Game

Minnesota
Loss 21-54
Nov 11, 2017
Minneapolis, Minn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 7
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 55-14
TBA
Sat, Sep 21
@ Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
Tempe, Ariz.
L 0-19
TBA
Sat, Sep 28
Colorado State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 65-9
TBA
Sat, Oct 5
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 39-3
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
Baylor
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 49-0
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
W 24-10
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Kansas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 63-7
TBA
Sat, Nov 2
@ Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
Norman, Okla.
W 73-21
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 51-7
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 49-14
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 17-12
TBA
Sat, Dec 7
Texas * Big 12 Championship
St. Louis, Mo. | Big 12 Championship
St. Louis, Mo.
L 27-37
TBA
Tue, Dec 31
Virginia Tech * Orange Bowl
Miami, Fla. | Orange Bowl
Miami, Fla.
W 41-21
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >