1997 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 30 AkronLincoln, Neb. 59-14TBA
Sat, Sep 13 Central FloridaLincoln, Neb. 38-24TBA
Sat, Sep 20@ WashingtonSeattle, Wash. 27-14TBA
Sat, Oct 4 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 56-26TBA
Sat, Oct 11@ BaylorWaco, Texas 49-21TBA
Sat, Oct 18 Texas TechLincoln, Neb. 29-0TBA
Sat, Oct 25@ KansasLawrence, Kan. 35-0TBA
Sat, Nov 1 OklahomaLincoln, Neb. 69-7TBA
Sat, Nov 8@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 45-38TBA
Sat, Nov 15 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 77-14TBA
Fri, Nov 28@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 27-24TBA
Sat, Dec 6 Texas A&M * Big 12 ChampionshipSan Antonio, Texas 54-15TBA
Fri, Jan 2 Tennessee * Orange Bowl / National ChampionshipMiami, Fla. 42-17TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap