1998 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 29 Louisiana TechLincoln, Neb. 56-27FSN
Sat, Sep 5 UABLincoln, Neb. 38-7None
Sat, Sep 12@ CaliforniaBerkeley, Calif. 24-3FSN
Sat, Sep 26 WashingtonLincoln, Neb. 55-7ABC
Sat, Oct 3 Oklahoma StateKansas City, Mo. 24-17FSN
Sat, Oct 10@ Texas A&MCollege Station, Texas 21-28ABC
Sat, Oct 17 KansasLincoln, Neb. 41-0FSN
Sat, Oct 24 MissouriLincoln, Neb. 20-13FSN
Sat, Oct 31 TexasLincoln, Neb. 16-20ABC
Sat, Nov 7@ Iowa StateAmes, Iowa 42-7None
Sat, Nov 14@ Kansas StateManhattan, Kan. 30-40ABC
Sat, Nov 27 ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 16-14ABC
Wed, Dec 30 Arizona * Holiday BowlSan Diego, Calif. 20-23ESPN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap