2000 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 2 San Jose StateLincoln, Neb. 49-13None
Sat, Sep 9@ Notre DameSouth Bend, Ind. 27-24NBC
Sat, Sep 23 IowaLincoln, Neb. 42-13ABC
Sat, Sep 30 MissouriLincoln, Neb. 42-24FSN
Sat, Oct 7@ Iowa StateAmes, Iowa 49-27ABC
Sat, Oct 14@ Texas TechLubbock, Texas 56-3FSN
Sat, Oct 21 BaylorLincoln, Neb. 59-0None
Sat, Oct 28@ OklahomaNorman, Okla. 14-31ABC
Sat, Nov 4 KansasLincoln, Neb. 56-17ABC
Sat, Nov 11@ Kansas StateManhattan, Kan. 28-29FSN
Fri, Nov 24 ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 34-32ABC
Sat, Dec 30 Northwestern * Alamo BowlSan Antonio, Texas 66-17ESPN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap