Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Aug 20
TCU
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 21-7
ABC
Sat, Sep 1
Troy
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 42-14
FSN
Sat, Sep 8
Notre Dame
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 27-10
ABC
Thu, Sep 20
Rice
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 48-3
None
Sat, Sep 29
@ Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Columbia, Mo.
W 36-3
FSN
Sat, Oct 6
Iowa State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 48-14
FSN
Sat, Oct 13
@ Baylor
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 48-7
None
Sat, Oct 20
Texas Tech
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 41-31
FSN
Sat, Oct 27
Oklahoma
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 20-10
ABC
Sat, Nov 3
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
W 51-7
FSN
Sat, Nov 10
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 31-21
ABC
Fri, Nov 23
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Boulder, Colo.
L 36-62
ABC
Thu, Jan 3
Miami * Rose Bowl/BCS National Championship
Pasadena, Calif. | Rose Bowl/BCS National Championship
Pasadena, Calif.
L 14-37
ABC
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >