2001 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Mon, Aug 20 TCULincoln, Neb. 21-7ABC
Sat, Sep 1 TroyLincoln, Neb. 42-14FSN
Sat, Sep 8 Notre DameLincoln, Neb. 27-10ABC
Thu, Sep 20 RiceLincoln, Neb. 48-3None
Sat, Sep 29@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 36-3FSN
Sat, Oct 6 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 48-14FSN
Sat, Oct 13@ BaylorWaco, Texas 48-7None
Sat, Oct 20 Texas TechLincoln, Neb. 41-31FSN
Sat, Oct 27 OklahomaLincoln, Neb. 20-10ABC
Sat, Nov 3@ KansasLawrence, Kan. 51-7FSN
Sat, Nov 10 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 31-21ABC
Fri, Nov 23@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 36-62ABC
Thu, Jan 3 Miami * Rose Bowl / BCS National ChampionshipPasadena, Calif. 14-37ABC
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap