Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 24
Arizona State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 48-10
ESPN
Sat, Aug 31
Troy
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 31-16
None
Sat, Sep 7
Utah State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 44-13
None
Sat, Sep 14
@ Penn State
State College, Pa. | Exhibition Game
State College, Pa.
L 7-40
ABC
Sat, Sep 28
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa | Exhibition Game
Ames, Iowa
L 14-36
ABC
Sat, Oct 5
McNeese State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 38-14
None
Sat, Oct 12
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 24-13
None
Sat, Oct 19
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla. | Exhibition Game
Stillwater, Okla.
L 21-24
FSN
Sat, Oct 26
@ Texas A&M
College Station, Texas | Exhibition Game
College Station, Texas
W 38-31
TBS
Sat, Nov 2
Texas
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
L 24-27
FSN
Sat, Nov 9
Kansas
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 45-7
None
Sat, Nov 16
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan. | Exhibition Game
Manhattan, Kan.
L 13-49
FSN
Fri, Nov 29
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
L 13-28
ABC
Fri, Dec 27
Ole Miss *
Shreveport, La. | Exhibition Game
Shreveport, La.
L 23-27
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >