2002 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 24 Arizona StateLincoln, Neb. 48-10ESPN
Sat, Aug 31 TroyLincoln, Neb. 31-16None
Sat, Sep 7 Utah StateLincoln, Neb. 44-13None
Sat, Sep 14@ Penn StateState College, Pa. 7-40ABC
Sat, Sep 28@ Iowa StateAmes, Iowa 14-36ABC
Sat, Oct 5 McNeese StateLincoln, Neb. 38-14None
Sat, Oct 12 MissouriLincoln, Neb. 24-13None
Sat, Oct 19@ Oklahoma StateStillwater, Okla. 21-24FSN
Sat, Oct 26@ Texas A&MCollege Station, Texas 38-31TBS
Sat, Nov 2 TexasLincoln, Neb. 24-27FSN
Sat, Nov 9 KansasLincoln, Neb. 45-7None
Sat, Nov 16@ Kansas StateManhattan, Kan. 13-49FSN
Fri, Nov 29 ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 13-28ABC
Fri, Dec 27 Ole Miss * MainStay Independence BowlShreveport, La. 23-27ESPN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap