Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 30
Oklahoma State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 17-7
ABC
Sat, Sep 6
Utah State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 31-7
FSN
Sat, Sep 13
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 18-10
ABC
Thu, Sep 25
@ Southern Miss
Hattiesburg, Miss.
Hattiesburg, Miss.
W 38-14
ESPN
Sat, Oct 4
Troy
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 30-0
None
Sat, Oct 11
@ Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Columbia, Mo.
L 24-41
TBS
Sat, Oct 18
Texas A&M
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 48-12
FSN
Sat, Oct 25
Iowa State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 28-0
None
Sat, Nov 1
@ Texas
Austin, Texas
Austin, Texas
L 7-31
ABC
Sat, Nov 8
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
W 24-3
FSN
Sat, Nov 15
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 9-38
None
Fri, Nov 28
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Boulder, Colo.
W 31-22
ABC
Mon, Dec 29
Michigan State * Mastercard Alamo Bowl
San Antonio, Texas | Mastercard Alamo Bowl
San Antonio, Texas
W 17-3
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >