2003 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Aug 30 Oklahoma StateLincoln, Neb. 17-7ABC
Sat, Sep 6 Utah StateLincoln, Neb. 31-7FSN
Sat, Sep 13 Penn StateLincoln, Neb. 18-10ABC
Thu, Sep 25@ Southern MissHattiesburg, Miss. 38-14ESPN
Sat, Oct 4 TroyLincoln, Neb. 30-0None
Sat, Oct 11@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 24-41TBS
Sat, Oct 18 Texas A&MLincoln, Neb. 38-12FSN
Sat, Oct 25 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 28-0None
Sat, Nov 1@ TexasAustin, Texas 7-31ABC
Sat, Nov 18@ KansasLawrence, Kan. 24-3FSN
Sat, Nov 15 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 9-38None
Fri, Nov 28@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 31-22ABC
Mon, Dec 29 Michigan State * MasterCard Alamo BowlSan Antonio, Texas 17-3ESPN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap