2004 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 4 Western IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 56-17None
Sat, Sep 11 Southern MissLincoln, Neb. 17-21ABC
Sat, Sep 18@ PittsburghPittsburgh, Pa. 24-17ABC
Sat, Oct 2 KansasLincoln, Neb. 14-8None
Sat, Oct 9 Texas TechLubbock, Texas 10-70TBS
Sat, Oct 16@ BaylorLincoln, Neb. 59-27None
Sat, Oct 23@ Kansas StateManhattan, Kan. 21-45None
Sat, Oct 30 MissouriLincoln, Neb. 24-3FSN
Sat, Nov 6@ Iowa StateAmes, Iowa 27-34None
Sat, Nov 13 OklahomaNorman, Okla. 3-30FSN
Fri, Nov 26@ ColoradoLincoln, Neb. 20-26ABC
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap