Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 3
Maine
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 25-7
None
Sat, Sep 10
Wake Forest
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 31-3
TBS
Sat, Sep 17
Pittsburgh
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 7-6
ABC
Sat, Oct 1
Iowa State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 27-20
ABC
Sat, Oct 8
Texas Tech
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 31-34
TBS
Sat, Oct 15
@ Baylor
Waco, Texas
Waco, Texas
W 23-14
None
Sat, Oct 22
@ Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Columbia, Mo.
L 24-41
FSN
Sat, Oct 29
Oklahoma
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 24-31
ABC
Sat, Nov 5
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Lawrence, Kan.
L 15-40
None
Sat, Nov 12
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 27-25
None
Fri, Nov 25
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Boulder, Colo.
W 30-3
ABC
Wed, Dec 28
Michigan * MasterCard Alamo Bowl
San Antonio, Texas | MasterCard Alamo Bowl
San Antonio, Texas
W 32-28
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >