2005 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 3 MaineLincoln, Neb. 25-7None
Sat, Sep 10 Wake ForestLincoln, Neb. 31-3TBS
Sat, Sep 17 PittsburghLincoln, Neb. 7-6ABC
Sat, Oct 1 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 27-20ABC
Sat, Oct 8 Texas TechLincoln, Neb. 31-34TBS
Sat, Oct 15@ BaylorWaco, Texas 23-14None
Sat, Oct 22@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 24-41FSN
Sat, Oct 29 OklahomaLincoln, Neb. 24-31ABC
Sat, Nov 5@ KansasLawrence, Kan. 15-40None
Sat, Nov 12 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 27-25None
Fri, Nov 25@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 30-3ABC
Wed, Dec 28 Michigan * MasterCard Alamo BowlSan Antonio, Texas 32-28ESPN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap