Last Game

Minnesota
Loss 21-54
Nov 11, 2017
Minneapolis, Minn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Louisiana Tech
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 49-10
FSN
Sat, Sep 9
Nicholls State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 56-7
None
Sat, Sep 16
@ USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
Los Angeles, Calif.
L 10-28
ABC
Sat, Sep 23
Troy
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 56-0
FSN
Sat, Sep 30
Kansas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 39-32
FSN
Sat, Oct 7
@ Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Ames, Iowa
W 28-14
ABC
Sat, Oct 14
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan.
Manhattan, Kan.
W 21-3
FSN
Sat, Oct 21
Texas
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 20-22
ABC
Sat, Oct 28
@ Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
Stillwater, Okla.
L 29-41
ABC
Sat, Nov 4
Missouri
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 34-20
ABC
Sat, Nov 11
@ Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 28-27
ABC
Fri, Nov 24
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 37-14
ABC
Sat, Dec 2
Oklahoma * Big 12 Championship
Kansas City, Mo. | Big 12 Championship
Kansas City, Mo.
L 7-21
ABC
Mon, Jan 1
Auburn * Cotton Bowl
Dallas, Texas | Cotton Bowl
Dallas, Texas
L 14-17
Fox
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >