Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Nevada
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 52-10
ABC
Sat, Sep 8
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C. | Exhibition Game
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 20-17
ESPN
Sat, Sep 15
USC
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
L 31-49
ABC
Sat, Sep 22
Ball State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 41-40
FSN
Sat, Sep 29
Iowa State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 35-17
None
Sat, Oct 6
@ Missouri
Columbia, Mo. | Exhibition Game
Columbia, Mo.
L 6-41
ESPN
Sat, Oct 13
Oklahoma State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
L 14-45
FSN
Sat, Oct 20
Texas A&M
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
L 14-36
None
Sat, Oct 27
@ Texas
Austin, Texas | Exhibition Game
Austin, Texas
L 25-28
ABC
Sat, Nov 3
@ Kansas
Lawrence, Kan. | Exhibition Game
Lawrence, Kan.
L 39-76
FSN
Sat, Nov 10
Kansas State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 73-31
Versus TV
Fri, Nov 23
@ Colorado
Boulder, Colo. | Exhibition Game
Boulder, Colo.
L 51-65
ABC
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >