2007 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 1 NevadaLincoln, Neb. 52-10ABC
Sat, Sep 8@ Wake ForestWinston-Salem, N.C. 20-17ESPN
Sat, Sep 15 USCLincoln, Neb. 31-49ABC
Sat, Sep 22 Ball StateLincoln, Neb. 41-40FSN
Sat, Sep 29 Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 35-17None
Sat, Oct 6@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 6-41ESPN
Sat, Oct 13 Oklahoma stateLincoln, Neb. 14-45FSN
Sat, Oct 20 Texas A&MLincoln, Neb. 14-36None
Sat, Oct 27@ TexasAustin, Texas 25-28ABC
Sat, Nov 3@ KansasLawrence, Kan. 39-76FSN
Sat, Nov 10 Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 73-31Versus TV
Fri, Nov 23@ ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 51-65ABC
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap