2009 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 5 Florida AtlanticLincoln, Neb. 49-3FSN
Sat, Sep 12 Arkansas StateLincoln, Neb. 38-9FSN
Sat, Sep 19@ Virginia TechBlacksburg, Va. 15-16ABC
Sat, Sep 26 Louisiana LafayetteLincoln, Neb. 55-0FSN
Thu, Oct 8@ MissouriColumbia, Mo. 27-12ESPN
Sat, Oct 17 Texas TechLincoln, Neb. 10-31ABC
Sat, Oct 24@ Iowa StateLincoln, Neb. 7-9FSN
Sat, Oct 31 BaylorWaco, Texas 20-10Versus TV
Sat, Nov 7@ OklahomaLincoln, Neb. 10-3ABC
Sat, Nov 14 KansasLawrence, Kan. 31-17ABC
Sat, Nov 21@ Kansas StateLincoln, Neb. 17-3ESPN
Fri, Nov 27 ColoradoBoulder, Colo. 28-20ABC
Sat, Dec 5 Texas * Big 12 ChampionshipArlington, Texas 12-13ABC
Wed, Dec 30 Arizona * Holiday BowlSan Diego, Calif. 33-0ESPN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap