Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 3
Tennessee Chattanooga
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 40-7
BTN
Sat, Sep 10
Fresno State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 42-29
BTN
Sat, Sep 17
Washington
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 51-38
ABC
Sat, Sep 24
@ Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo. | Exhibition Game
Laramie, Wyo.
W 38-14
Versus TV
Sat, Oct 1
@ Wisconsin
Madison, Wis. | Exhibition Game
Madison, Wis.
L 17-48
ABC
Sat, Oct 8
Ohio State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 34-27
ABC
Sat, Oct 22
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn. | Exhibition Game
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 41-14
ABC
Sat, Oct 29
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 24-3
ESPN
Sat, Nov 5
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
L 25-28
BTN
Sat, Nov 12
@ Penn State
University Park, Pa. | Exhibition Game
University Park, Pa.
W 17-14
ESPN
Sat, Nov 19
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich. | Exhibition Game
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 17-45
ESPN
Fri, Nov 25
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
W 20-7
ABC
Mon, Jan 2
South Carolina *
Orlando, Fla. | Exhibition Game
Orlando, Fla.
L 13-30
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >