2011 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 3 Tennessee ChattanoogaLincoln, Neb. 40-7BTN
Sat, Sep 10 Fresno StateLincoln, Neb. 42-29BTN
Sat, Sep 17 WashingtonLincoln, Neb. 51-38ABC
Sat, Sep 24@ WyomingLaramie, Wyo. 38-14Versus TV
Sat, Oct 1@ WisconsinMadison, Wis. 17-48ABC
Sat, Oct 8 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb. 34-27ABC
Sat, Oct 22@ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 41-14ABC
Sat, Oct 29 Michigan StateLincoln, Neb. 24-3ESPN
Sat, Nov 5 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb. 25-28BTN
Sat, Nov 12@ Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. 17-14ESPN
Sat, Nov 19@ MichiganAnn Arbor, Mich. 17-45ESPN
Fri, Nov 25 IowaLincoln, Neb. 20-7ABC
Mon, Jan 2 South Carolina * Capital One BowlOrlando, Fla. 13-30ESPN
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap