Last Game

Minnesota
Loss 21-54
Nov 11, 2017
Minneapolis, Minn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Southern Miss
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 49-20
ESPN2
Sat, Sep 8
@ UCLA
Pasadena, Calif.
Pasadena, Calif.
L 30-36
Fox
Sat, Sep 15
Arkansas State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 42-13
ESPN2
Sat, Sep 22
Idaho State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 73-7
BTN
Sat, Sep 29
Wisconsin
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 30-27
ABC
Sat, Oct 6
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
L 38-63
ABC
Sat, Oct 20
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
W 29-28
ABC
Sat, Oct 27
Michigan
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 23-9
ESPN2
Sat, Nov 3
@ Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 28-24
ABC
Sat, Nov 10
Penn State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 32-23
ABC
Sat, Nov 17
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 38-14
BTN
Fri, Nov 23
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
W 13-7
ABC
Sat, Dec 1
Wisconsin * Big Ten Championship
Indianapolis, Ind. | Big Ten Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
L 31-70
Fox
Tue, Jan 1
Georgia * Capital One Bowl
Orlando, Fla. | Capital One Bowl
Orlando, Fla.
L 31-45
ABC
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >