Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 31
Wyoming
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 37-34
BTN
Sat, Sep 7
Southern Miss
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 56-13
BTN
Sat, Sep 14
UCLA
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 21-41
ABC
Sat, Sep 21
South Dakota State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 59-20
BTN
Sat, Oct 5
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 39-19
ESPNU
Sat, Oct 12
@ Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
West Lafayette, Ind.
W 44-7
BTN
Sat, Oct 26
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
L 23-34
ESPN
Sat, Nov 2
Northwestern
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 27-24
BTN
Sat, Nov 9
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 17-13
ABC
Sat, Nov 16
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 28-41
ESPN2
Sat, Nov 23
@ Penn State
State College, Pa.
State College, Pa.
W 23-20
BTN
Fri, Nov 29
Iowa
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
L 17-38
ABC
Wed, Jan 1
Georgia * Gator Bowl
Jacksonville, Fla. | Gator Bowl
Jacksonville, Fla.
W 24-19
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >