2017 Nebraska Football Schedule

DATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME / RESULTTV
Sat, Sep 2 Arkansas StateLincoln, Neb. 43-36BTN
Sat, Sep 9@ OregonEugene, Ore. 35-42Fox
Sat, Sep 16 Northern IllinoisLincoln, Neb. 17-21FS1
Sat, Sep 23 RutgersLincoln, Neb. 27-17BTN
Fri, Sep 29@ IllinoisChampaign, Ill. 28-6FS1
Sat, Oct 7 #9 WisconsinLincoln, Neb. 17-38BTN
Sat, Oct 14 #9 Ohio StateLincoln, Neb. 14-56FS1
Sat, Oct 28@ PurdueWest Lafayette, Ind. 25-24BTN
Sat, Nov 4 NorthwesternLincoln, Neb. 24-31BTN
Sat, Nov 11@ MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. 21-54FS1
Sat, Nov 18@ #10 Penn StateState College, Pa. 44-56FS1
Sat, Nov 24 IowaLincoln, Neb. 14-56FS1
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap