Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 24-38
Dec 30, 2016
Nashville, Tenn.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Akron
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 8
Colorado
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 15
Troy
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 22
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich. | Exhibition Game
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
Purdue
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
@ Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc. | Exhibition Game
Madison, Wisc.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
@ Northwestern
Evanston, Ill. | Exhibition Game
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
Minnesota
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio | Exhibition Game
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Illinois
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Michigan State
Lincoln, Neb. | Exhibition Game
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
@ Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa | Exhibition Game
Iowa City, Iowa
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >